Employees

Consultants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us

Fluidyne International Corporation develops, promotes and markets environmentally friendly products and technologies geared towards conserving energy, generating energy from renewable sources and recycling resources for the good of the environment. You could say we are an "Earth Friendly" company.

We are a Canadian registered company with offices in Toronto, Ontario and New York, NY, USA.

Our Mission

To bring to market products, technologies and services that are safe; that preserves the environment and at the same time enhance our daily lives by reducing polluting contaminants in the air, soil and water. To develop technologies that can be brought to developing countries, not only to help sustain their environmental and clean energy needs but also create a local industry that improves the people's livelihood.

Preserve the Environment

Fluidyne International is committed to the preservation of the environment by reducing pollution, recycling resources and reusing by-products.  Our Commercial/Industrial products like the Precipitator, Vorticyclo Sand Filter and Centrifugal Separator systems softens, filter and recycle water without the use of chemicals. Our Waste Water Treatment Plants are used world-wide in recycling and treating waste water.  Our Biogas and Biomas technologies and equipments convert waste products to electrical power and soil conditioner. Our residential products like the Water Resonator softens water without the use of salt while the automotive product Fuel Booster reclaims un-burnt fuel and reintroduce it back to the combustion process resulting in cleaner exhaust and increased mileage. 

Projects in Developing Countries

Fluidyne International’s goal is to bring these technologies to developing countries that need them the most.  Polluted and waterborne diseases are a common problem in third-world countries especially in times of disaster.  Our technology can go a long way in improving their lives as well as helping the local economy.

Back to top

Who we are

Company Employees:

Emmanuel “Noel” Moya, PE, MSC, MBA.
President & CEO
Mechanical, Electrical & Environmental Engineer
ngmoya@fluidynecorp.ca

Paul Sollano, CGA
VP- Finance
Certified General Accountant
ppsollano@fluidynecorp.ca

Alfredo “Al” Celestial, CPD
VP- Sales & Marketing
Information Technology Management
Systems Engineering & Project Management
al.celestial@fluidynecorp.ca

Jessibel Jacildo
Sales Associate
Commercial and Residential Sales
jjacildo@fluidynecorp.ca

Victor EJ Moya
AVP – Process
Environmental & Industrial Engineering
victor.moya@fluidynecorp.ca

Marcelino “Mars” Mendizabal, BSEE
Electrical Engineering Technologist
mars.mendizabal@fluidynecorp.ca

Benny Migano, BSME
Mechanical Engineering Technologist
benny.migano@fluidynecorp.ca

Maria C. Rillo, B.Sc.
Environmental Process Technologist
maria.rillo@fluidynecorp.ca

Marvin Mendizabal
Electronic Technologist
PLC Design & Programming
marvin.mendizabal@fluidynecorp.ca

Marilyn Velasco
Office Administrator
m.velasco@fluidynecorp.ca

Back to top

Consultants:

Marius Alparaque, B.Sc. Chem
BS Chemistry & Mining Technologist

Ashwani Kumar, P. Eng.
Mechanical/Environmental Engineer

Jack Tang, P. Eng.
Electrical Engineer

Maria Alaine Penalosa, P. Eng.
Chemical Engineer

Albert J. Jacildo, B.Sc. Geology
MSc. Mining Exploration

Back to top